These instructions provide a step-by-step guide for deleting a customer in CyberHoot’s Autopilot platform.
Steps to Delete a Customer in the Autopilot Platform:
- From the Customer Dashboard, click on Mass Customer Actions.
- Click on “Active Customers“
- Select the customer(s) you wish to delete.
- Under Action, click on “Archive“.
- Click on “Execute Action”
This will stop all training for the customer and they will no longer be active.