- Upon login to the Autopilot Platform, select the customer you wish to manage.
- from the dashboard, click on Users on the ribbon on the right side of the screen.
- From the User administration window, click on the ARCHIVED tab
- Search for the user you want to restore and click on the circular arrow icon to restore the user.
You should see the user listed now.
- Upon login to the Autopilot Platform, select the customer you wish to manage.
- from the dashboard, click on Users on the ribbon on the right side of the screen.
- From the User administration window, click on Entra ID on the ribbon to the right.
- Click on Settings.
- Click on Entra ID Users & Groups.
- Search for the user you are looking for and click on “Skipped” next to it to turn it into “Syncd”.
- Click on the Sync Now button.
- Click on Close.
- Click on Users on the breadcrumb trail menu on the top of the screen. It should look something like this: Customer Dashboard / Company Name / Users
You should see the user listed now.
- Upon login to the Autopilot Platform, select the customer you wish to manage.
- from the dashboard, click on Users on the ribbon on the right side of the screen.
- From the User administration window, click on Google on the ribbon to the right.
- Click on Settings.
- Click on Google Users & Groups.
- Search for the user you are looking for and click on “Skipped” next to it to turn it into “Syncd”.
- Click on the Sync Now button.
- Click on Close.
- Click on Users on the breadcrumb trail menu on the top of the screen. It should look something like this: Customer Dashboard / Company Name / Users
You should see the user listed now.